Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-01-15
I go in here quite often now, the service and knowledge is amazing. They will always have my business. I always wondered why their reviews were so bad, i spoke with the owner and he told me. This business is newly owned and operated since april 1st 2014, So therefore the complaints came from the company under different ownership.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-27
Just had my Dyson repaired here, & I am very pleased. Was given accurate information by phone on trouble shooting, cost, etc. The repair was handled, & I received update phone call. My favorite vacuum is running like new, & I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-17
GREAT SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-30
I have bought Janitorial products from West Coast for years. About 27 years ago I bought a Royal vacuum that last that many years. Recently I needed a new vacuum and bought a Sanitaire with the micro filtration bags (or I can buy regular bags too) and I just LOVE it. The suction on the machine makes it work so well that my carpets really really look nice when I have vacuumed them. So happy with it!!!! I almost included this new acquisition in my Christmas Letter--Ha Ha!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-24
A close friend and neighbor Sheila Chester in NC. Gave me a sample OMG!!! This product REALLY Works! Where I cleaned the stain is now cleaner than the rest of the carpet. I can't wait to order this product.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-30
At this store's recommendation; I used less than 1 gallon of their cleaner solution; and it totally eliminated the Cigarette stench of 20 years of heavy smokers. This saved me over $1,400 I was quoted for applying a sealer and a second color cote to this building. Incredible